Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Stacking The Inbox

Film Friday: Taking the Red Pill on Jack Gibbens

Let's take a look at exactly what Jack Gibbens does to routinely garner praise from Titans coaches.

I know you guys are probably opening this week’s newsletter thinking, “ffs not the linebackers again, Stoney.” I know. I’ve talked about ‘em a lot this offseason, but for good reason, I say. Anyway, no diatribes on the linebacker position this time. I swear. We’re just going to be digging into the Jack Gibbens tape a bit. Why? Because we’re all being redpilled on Dr. Gibby.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Stacking The Inbox to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.