Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Stacking The Inbox

Film Friday: Projecting Jamal Adams' Role in the Titans Defense

There's a path towards becoming a valuable contributor for Jamal Adams in this Titans defense.

I’ve cooled off on the Jamal Adams signing after digging into the tape. Plain and simple, hand over my heart…I just have to own it. I have to say it out loud for the sake of transparency and authenticity as a writer. We all have to own up to our shortcomings. It’s the best way to move forward. I was hot as hell when the signing was announced, but when I slowed down to think about it, I had to give myself a reality check. I hadn’t watched any Jamal Adams tape! Why the fuck would I?

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Stacking The Inbox to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.